Past Recipients

Home Past Recipients Past Recipients -2017

Past Recipients -2017

  • Dr Okezie Ikpeazu

    (Executive Governor of Abia State)

    Investor Friendly State of the Year

  • Laundry King

    Most Enterprising Organization of the Year

  • Nedcomoaks Ltd

    Most Efficient Real Estate Organization of the Year

  • Energo Ltd

    Organization Making a Difference (Construction)

  • Covenant University

    Most Outstanding University of the Year

  • NPF Pensions Ltd

    Most Efficient Pension Asset Organization of the Year

  • Comrade Igwe Achese

    (President, Nigeria Union of Petroleum & Natural Gas Wokers-NUPENG)

    Labour Man of the Year

  • Pirotti Projects Ltd

    Real Estate Developer of the Year

  • Mrs Uchenna Eshareturi

    (Managing Director/CEO, FLEXYCLAY)

    Most Enterprising Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Gesi Asamaowei

    Managing Director Pelfaco Ltd

    Most Outstanding CEO of the Year

  • Amb. Chief Daniel Chukwudi Obiora

    The Onwa of Anam Kingdom

    Award for Excellence & Leadership

  • Limi Hospital

    Award for Best Practice in Medical Services

  • Princess Kelechi Oghene

    (Founder, GMTY Fashion Academy)

    Most Enterprising Personality of the Year

  • Chidera Nneoma Okolie

    Most Promising Personality of the Year

  • Kika-Ose Osunde

    (Co-Founder, GoodHair Ltd)

    Young Emerging Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Chioma Ikokwu

    (Co-Founder, GoodHair Ltd)

    Most Enterprising Female Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Rex Idaminabo

    (Co-Founder, Young CEO Business Forum)

    Award for Excellence & Business Innovation (Special Recognition Award)

  • Mohammed Dahiru

    (Chairman, Nigeria-Czech Republic Trade & Investment Council)

    Award for Entrepreneurial & Economic Development (Special Recognition Award)

  • Asha Microfinance Bank

    Most Efficient Microfinance Bank of the Year

  • Elo Okwuone

    (Creative Director, Ebukora Designs)

    Award for Creativity & Business Innovation

  • Osasu Igbinedion

    (Founder, The Osasu Show)

    Role Model to the Girl Child (Special Recognition Award)

  • Smiledotcom

    Best Practice in Mobile Dental Services

  • Hon. Idi Aminu

    (Executive Chairman, Maiha LGA, Adamawa State)

    Award for Enterprise in Government & Rural Development (Special Recognition Award)

  • Dr. Ikem Ume-Ezeoke

    (Managing Director, Homes & Homes)

    Most Enterprising Entrepreneur of the Year

  • Fidelity Bank Plc

    Most Efficient SME Supportive Bank of the Year

  • Mr Charles Mba

    (Executive Director, CDV Properties & Development Ltd)

    Award for Excellence & Business Innovation

  • Hon Friday Adejoh

    (Executive Chairman, Olamaboro LGA, Kogi State)

    Youth Supportive Personality of the Year

Small and Medium Enterprises Development Agency of Nigeria

Endorsed by SMEDAN

The Small and Medium Enterprises Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN) has provision for the execution of the One Local Government One Product (OLOP) in the 2017 appropriation act.

Learn More